UOVHSAA Member Schools

School Profile Contact
Arnprior District High School
59 Ottawa Street
Arnprior, ON  K7S 1X2
Phone: 613.623.3183
Fax: 613.623.6973
[ Map ]
Class: AA
Nickname: Rapids
Colours: Red & White
Graeme Wyatt
wyattg@rcdsb.on.ca


Bishop Smith Catholic High School
362 Carmody Street
Pembroke, ON K8A 4G2
Phone: 613.735.5496
Fax: 613.735.9272
[ Map ]
Class: AA
Nickname: Crusaders
Colours: Blue & Gold
Sue Cotnam
blackcomb10@yahoo.com


centre scolaire catholique Jeanne-Lajoie
1257 Pembroke Street West
Pembroke, ON K8A 5R3
Phone: 613.735.3948
Fax: 613.732.1861
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Chevaliers
Colours: Navy, White & Red
Greg Thuemen
gthuemen@hotmail.com


École secondaire publique L'Equinoxe
399 Isabella Street
Pembroke, ON  K8A 5T4
Phone: 613.732.1525
Fax: 613.732.1544
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Patriotes
Colours: Black, White & Red
Joel Levasseur
joel.levasseur@cepeo.on.ca
Kyle Bertrand
kyle.bertrand@cepeo.on.ca
Fellowes High School
420 Bell Street
Pembroke, ON K8A 2K5
Phone: 613.735.6858
Fax: 613.735.6850
[ Map ]
Class: AA
Nickname: Falcons
Colours: Black & Gold
Tracy Gilchrist
gilchristt@rcdsb.on.ca
Kevin Gravel
gravelk@rcdsb.on.ca
Mackenzie Community School
87 Brockhouse Way
PO Box 397
Deep River, ON K0J 1P0
Phone: 613.584.3361
Fax: 613.584.1706
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Mustangs
Colours: Purple & Gold
Janet Ungrin
ungrinj@rcdsb.on.ca


Madawaska Valley District High School
341 John Street
RR 1
Barry's Bay, ON K0J 1B0
Phone: 613.756.3048
Fax: 613.756.1783
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Wolves
Colours: Blue & Gold
Melissa Penner
pennerm@rcdsb.on.ca


Opeongo High School
1990 Cobden Road
RR 1
Douglas, ON K0J 1S0
Phone: 613.735.7587
Fax: 613.649.2633
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Wildcats
Colours: Green & Gold
Michelle Harris
harrism@rcdsb.on.ca


Renfrew Collegiate Institute
184 Bonnechere Street South
Renfrew, ON K7V 1Z5
Phone: 613.432.4858
Fax: 613.432.7196
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Raiders
Colours: Royal Blue & White
Jason Wilson
wilsonj1@rcdsb.on.ca


St. Joseph's Catholic High School
835 1st Avenue
Renfrew, ON K7V 4E1
Phone: 613.432.5846
Fax: 613.432.9511
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Jaguars
Colours: Maroon, Grey & Black
Mark Valliquette
mvalliquette@rccdsb.edu.on.ca


Valour High School
19 Leeder Lane
Petawawa, ON K8H 0B8
Phone: 613.687.2121
Fax: 613.687.2128
[ Map ]
Class: A
Nickname: Voyageurs
Colours: Green & White
Candice Stephenson
stephensonc@rcdsb.on.ca
Shannon Pinkerton
pinkertons@rcdsb.on.ca
Copyright © Upper Ottawa Valley High Schools Athletic Association 2010